Council Members:

Chair: Don Dew *1st 09/30/2020*

Vice Chair: Michael Reed *2nd 09/30/2021*

Secretary/Treasurer: Dea Henke *2nd 09/30/2021*

Member At-Large: Amy Levering *1st 09/30/2020*

Member At-Large: Billy Channel *1st 09/30/2020*

Member/CIL Rep: Kathy Kay *1st 09/30/2019*

Member: Hannah Mercer *1st 09/30/2021*

Member: Joni Thomas *1st 09/30/2021*

Member: Sherry Stansberry *2nd 09/30/2019*

Member: Mark Bulger *1st 09/30/2019*

Member: Chris Turner *1st 09/30/2021*

UCEDD: Sarah Swanson *1st 09/30/2021*

Voc Rehab Rep: Victoria Rasmussen *1st 09/30/2021*

NCDHH Rep: Kim Davis *2nd 09/30/2021*

ATP Rep: Peg Hansen *1st 09/30/2019*

DHHS Rep: Heather Leschinsky *1st 09/30/2021*

All members are term limited to 2 three-year terms.  In asterisks is the date their term ends.