215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 519
Lincoln, NE 68508
ph: 402.438.7979 fax: 1-855.225-6060

Council Members

Chair:  Jody Faltys *2nd 09-30-18*

Vice Chair: Michael Reed *1st 09-30-18*

Secretary/Treasurer:  Sherry Stansberry *2nd 09-30-19*

Member At-Large:  Dea Henke *1st 09-30-18*

Member At-Large:  Billy Channel*1st 09-30-20*

Member/CIL Rep:  Kathy Kay *1st 09-30-19*

Member:  Michelle Broady *1st 09-30-18*

Member:  Amy Levering *09-30-20*

Member:  Don Dew *09-30-20*

Member:  Mark Bulger *1st 09-30-19*

Member:  Chris A. Turner *1st 10-01-21*

UCEDD:  Sarah Swanson *1st 10-01-21*

Voc Rehab Rep: Angela Fujan *1st 06-30-18*

NCDHH Rep: Kim Davis  * 1st 09-30-18*

ATP Rep: Peg Hansen *Completed on 09-30-18*

DHHS Rep: Heather Leschinsky *1st 05-04-21*


All Members are term limted to 2 three year terms.  In asterisks is the date their term ends.